My first nomination! ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

First I would like to start this post by thanking Aaron the Ogre for nominating my blog for the One Lovely Blog Award.

20120521-103848.jpg

Now, the rules of acceptance:
-Thank the person/people who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
-Share seven possibly unknown things about yourself.
-Nominate fifteen or so bloggers you admire.
-Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know and link back to them.

Here the unknown seven things about myself:
1- I have a straordinary family: a husband and a 2 years old daughter.
2- my daughter’s name is Sofia
3- my favourite movie is The legend of 1900 by Giuseppe Tornatore: love everything of it, photography, music, story. It’s like a poem for me.
4- I love U2
5- I draw my illustrations directly on my iPad …. But I’d like to start experimenting something else
6- I love cooking…and eating….of course πŸ™‚
7- I like belting out when I’m driving my car πŸ™‚

And now my nominations:

Share love around.Β Super smuack everyone!!!

13 thoughts on “My first nomination! ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

Comments are closed.